Image:

Name: Andros Villaraza

Designation: Sales Director

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Andros

Email: andros.villaraza@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Jun Zarate

Designation: Sales Manager

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Jun

Email: gonzalo.zarate@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Lorna Campanella

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Lorna

Email: lorna.campanella@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Francis Perez

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Francis

Email: francis.perez@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Doris Zita

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Doris

Email: doris.zita@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Rachel Fabregas

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Rachel

Email: rachel.fabregas@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Jolly Lajom

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Jolly

Email: jolly.lajom@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Joseph Dequina

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Joseph

Email: joseph.dequina@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Cyndy Canillas

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Cyndy

Email: cyndy.canillas@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Gabriel Villagracia

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Gabriel

Email: gabriel.villagracia@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Regina Garcia

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Regina

Email: regina.garcia@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Daryl Patricio

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Daryl

Email: daryl.patricio@lexus.com.ph


Image:

Name: Mae Francisco

Designation: Sales Consultant

PhoneNos:

Email Text: Email Mae

Email: mae.francisco@lexus.com.ph